Get Started with a Quote or Call: (561) 409-3280

Get a free no obligation estimate today.

The Aastro Roofing team

Aastro Roofing

MEET OUR TEAM

Jason Blair Aastro Roofing

Jason
Blair

Owner

jblair@aastroroofing.com

Aastro-Roofing-Alexis

Alexis
Johnson

Office Manager

alexis@aastroroofing.com

Jonathon-Aastro-Roofing

Jonathan
Morillo

Production Manager

jonathan@aastroroofing.com

Darrin-Aastro-Roofing

Darrin
Oliver

Commercial & Residential Consultant

darrin@aastroroofing.com

Rogelio-Aastro-Roofing

Rogelio
Rosario

Commercial & Residential Consultant

rogelio@aastroroofing.com

Kyle-Prickett-Aastro-Roofing

Kyle
Prickett

Permitting Division Manager

kyle@aastroroofing.com

Chelsea Blair Aastro Roofing

Chelsea
Blair

Administrative Assistant

chelsea@aastroroofing.com

Haydee-Blair-Aastro-Roofing

Haydee
Blair

Administrative Assistant

haydee@aastroroofing.com

Anna Aastro Roofing

Ana
Vega

Administrative Assistant

ana@aastroroofing.com

Call Now ButtonGet Your Instant Quote